The DEN Zone on BAM Radio Network

Introducing the DEN Zone Advisory Board

Porter Palmer is director of the Global DEN Community. Jan Abernathy is a 5th-grade teacher in Greenville, PA. Cheryl Woolwine is Assistive Technology Coordinator & Instructional Technology Specialist for Special Ed in Palatka, FL. Rita A. Mortenson is Educational Technology Coordinator in Wisconsin. Cheryl Lykowski is a 2nd-grade teacher and adjunct professor. Lea Anne Daughrity is a specialist in the area of 1:1 devices in education and a 4th-grade teacher in Texas.